Miami Dade Football Officials Association

Email

underwoodj@bellsouth.net

Phone

 (305)  469 – 4751

President

Dr. Joe Underwood

Board Of Directors

Dr. Joe Underwood

President

Cell: (305) 469 – 4751
Email: unederwoodj@bellsouth.net

Jaunza Kurtz

Vice President

Cell: (305) 215 – 0563
Email:  jkurtz462@bellsouth.net

Frank Almaguer

Treasurer

Cell: (786) 208 – 9383
Email: faalmaguer@yahoo.com

William Abrams

Secretary

Cell: (704) 421 – 4213
Email: williamabrams1023@yahoo.com

Carlos Calverio
Commissioner
Cell Phone: ( 305 ) 498 – 0507
Email: rcalverio@yahoo.com

Enrique Melo

A – Representative

Cell: (305) 206 – 8153
Email: hmelo@att.net

Kory Johnson Sr.

A Representative

Cell: (954) 789 – 6370
Email: klove569@yahoo.com

Alexis Roldos

B – Representative

Cell: (786) 853 – 4235
Email: alex@mwlescrowsvc.com

David Bringas

B Representative

Cell: (305) 842 * 0111
Email: dbringas@gmail.com

Committees

Dennis Labelle – Chair

Robert Morales

Eddie Howard

Earl Boyd

Mike Woods

Charles Hepburn – Chair

Eddie Howard

Louis Sparks

David Evans

Randy Horne

Glyn Bradley – Chair

Madison Porter

Tony Barrial

Chanae Early

Mauro Bermudez

Barry Simmons – Chair

Victor Brown

Carlos Calveiro

Darryl Williams

Jorge DeArmas

Position Leaders

Referee
James Mitchell

Head Linesman
Jack Kurtz
Larry Cash

Umpires
Eddie Howard
Tony Barrial

Line Judge
Wand Forte

Back Judge
Anthony Siplin
Darryl Williams

By Laws