Miami Dade Football Officials Association

Email

underwoodj@bellsouth.net

Phone

 (305)  469 – 4751

President

Dr. Joe Underwood

Board Of Directors

Dr. Joe Underwood

President

Cell: (305) 469 – 4751
Email: unederwoodj@bellsouth.net

Jaunza Kurtz

Vice President

Cell: (305) 215 – 0563
Email:  jkurtz432@bellsouth.net

Frank Almaguer

Treasurer

Cell: (786) 208 – 9383
Email: faalmaguer@yahoo.com

William Abrams

Secretary

Cell: (704) 421 – 4213
Email: williamabrams1023@yahoo.com

COMMISSIONER

Carlos Calverio

Cell Phone: ( 305 ) 498 – 0507
Email: rcalverio@yahoo.com

Enrique Melo

A – Representative

Cell: (305) 206 – 8153
Email: hmelo@att.net

Kory Johnson Sr.

A – Representative

Cell: (954) 789  – 6370
Email: klove569@yahoo.com

Alexis Roldos

B – Representative

Cell: (786) 853 – 4235
Email: alex@mwlescrowsvc.com

David Bringas

B – Representative

Cell: (305) 842 * 0111
Email: dbringas@gmail.com

By Laws